Items from 15 July 2019 to 14 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 17/07/19 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - STAN AND OLLIE (PG) Directed by Jon S. Baird 2019
Mon 29/07/19 09:30 12:00 SECRET AGENTS HOLIDAY CLUB
Tue 30/07/19 09:30 12:00 SECRET AGENTS HOLIDAY CLUB
Wed 31/07/19 09:30 12:00 SECRET AGENTS HOLIDAY CLUB
Thu 01/08/19 09:30 12:00 SECRET AGENTS HOLIDAY CLUB
Fri 02/08/19 09:30 12:00 SECRET AGENTS HOLIDAY CLUB
Wed 21/08/19 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME (15) Directed by Marilelle Heller 2018
Sun 15/09/19 -- -- DEDHAM RUN
Wed 18/09/19 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - ALL IS TRUE (PG13) Directed by Kenneth Branagh 2019
Fri 27/09/19 -- -- DEDHAM CHURCH FLOWER FESTIVAL
Sat 28/09/19 -- -- DEDHAM CHURCH FLOWER FESTIVAL
Sun 29/09/19 -- -- DEDHAM CHURCH FLOWER FESTIVAL
Mon 30/09/19 -- -- DEDHAM CHURCH FLOWER FESTIVAL
Sat 18/01/20 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM VILLAGE QUIZ