Dedham Parish Council currently has seven councillors with two vacancies.  Each councillor has an email address and on their web page there is a contact form which you can use to contact them. The current email addresses for the councillors are shown below their picture.

Sheila Beeton        Nicola Baker    
Sheila Beeton   Nicola Baker  
sheila.beeton@dedhamparishcouncil.org.uk   nicola.baker@dedhamparishcouncil.co.uk  
       
Ann Follows
   Christine Froast  
 Ann Follows    Christine Frost  

ann.follows@dedhamparishcouncil.org.uk

  christine.frost@dedhamparishcouncil.co.uk  
Kevin Taylor   JeffreyHerbert.jpg  
Kevin Taylor     Jeffrey Herbert   
kevin.taylor@dedhamparishcouncil.co.uk  

jeffrey.herbert@dedhamparishcouncil.co.uk

 
       
JaneMeakin      
 Jennifer Jane Meakin      
jenniferjane.meakin@dedhamparishcouncil.co.uk