Dedham Parish Council currently has seven councillors with two vacancies.  Each councillor has an email address and on their web page there is a contact form which you can use to contact them. The current email addresses for the councillors are shown below their picture.

Sheila Beeton        Nicola Baker    
Sheila Beeton   Nicola Baker  
Ann Follows
   Christine Froast  
 Ann Follows    Christine Frost  
Kevin Taylor   JeffreyHerbert.jpg  
Kevin Taylor     Jeffrey Herbert

 Jennifer Jane Meakin