Items from 18 July 2018 to 18 July 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 18/07/18 12:30 13:15 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - RA250 in Conversation: Christopher Le Brun talks with Jenny Hand
Wed 18/07/18 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - The Post (PG13) Director Steven Spielberg (2017)
Sat 21/07/18 14:30 16:30 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Poetry Open Mic
Mon 23/07/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (6-9 year olds)
Tue 24/07/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (6-9 year olds)
Wed 25/07/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (6-9 year olds)
Wed 25/07/18 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS LIVE - An American In Paris 25th July 2018 (Encore Performance)
Thu 26/07/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (6-9 year olds)
Fri 27/07/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (6-9 year olds)
Mon 30/07/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (10 - 13 year olds)
Tue 31/07/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (10 - 13 year olds)
Wed 01/08/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (10 - 13 year olds)
Wed 01/08/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Painting Workshop: River Landscapes
Thu 02/08/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (10 - 13 year olds)
Thu 02/08/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Painting Workshop: River Landscapes
Fri 03/08/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Children’s Summer Art School (10 - 13 year olds)
Tue 14/08/18 -- -- MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Out of Hours Curator’s Tour
Wed 15/08/18 12:00 13:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Curator’s Talk: Munnings and the River
Thu 13/09/18 11:00 12:45 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Out of Hours Curator’s Tour
Fri 21/09/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Spirit of the Stour: Plein Air Painting Competition
Sat 22/09/18 10:00 15:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Spirit of the Stour: Plein Air Painting Competition
Wed 03/10/18 19:00 20:00 MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM - Munnings Birthday Lecture: Martin Bell OBE