Items from 22 March 2019 to 21 March 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 22/03/19 10:00 12:00 COFFEE WITH COPS at the Tearoom in the Arts & Craft Centre
Wed 27/03/19 19:45 22:30 DEDHAM PLAYERS - JANE AUSTEN'S EMMA
Thu 28/03/19 19:45 22:30 DEDHAM PLAYERS - JANE AUSTEN'S EMMA
Fri 29/03/19 19:45 22:30 DEDHAM PLAYERS - JANE AUSTEN'S EMMA
Sat 30/03/19 19:45 22:30 DEDHAM PLAYERS - JANE AUSTEN'S EMMA
Mon 01/04/19 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM PARISH COUNCIL - APRIL MEETING
Wed 03/04/19 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Brian Thurlow
Sat 06/04/19 14:00 16:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - SPRING SHOW
Sun 07/04/19 10:30 12:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP - April Walk
Tue 09/04/19 19:30 22:00 EASTERN ANGLES - THE TIDE JETTY
Wed 17/04/19 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY Directed by Bryan Singer (2018) PG13
Sun 28/04/19 17:00 18:00 DEDHAM CHURCH - Revive@5 - Travels with a Primate, Terry Waite
Sun 05/05/19 10:30 12:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP - May Walk
Wed 08/05/19 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - AGM
Wed 15/05/19 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - THE WIFE Directed by Bjorn Runge (2018) R
Sun 02/06/19 10:30 12:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP - June Walk
Sun 07/07/19 10:30 12:30 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP - July Walk
Sun 14/07/19 15:30 17:00 SUUFOLK VILLAGES FESTIVAL - MUSICAL TEA PARTY