Items from 21 February 2018 to 21 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 21/02/18 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - Victoria and Abdul (PG13) Directed by Stephen Frears
Sat 03/03/18 -- -- DEDHAM COMMUNITY LITTER PICK
Sun 04/03/18 10:30 12:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP
Mon 05/03/18 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM PARISH COUNCIL MARCH MEETING
Wed 07/03/18 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Garden Design
Sat 10/03/18 10:30 13:00 MISSION SALE
Fri 16/03/18 19:30 22:30 EASTERN ANGLES THEATRE COMPANY - GUESTHOUSE
Sat 17/03/18 19:30 22:30 EASTERN ANGLES THEATRE COMPANY - GUESTHOUSE
Wed 21/03/18 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) Directed by Simon Curtis
Sat 24/03/18 11:00 13:30 ESSEX BIG WEEKEND - THE MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM
Sun 25/03/18 14:00 15:30 ESSEX BIG WEEKEND - THE MUNNINGS ART MUSEUM
Wed 04/04/18 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Thatching
Sat 07/04/18 14:00 16:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Spring Flower Show
Sat 21/04/18 19:30 22:30 FRIENDS OF DEDHAM CHURCH - HORSE RACING WITH A DIFFERENCE
Sat 12/05/18 09:00 11:30 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Plant Sale
Tue 15/05/18 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - AGM
Wed 04/07/18 19:00 22:30 DEDHAM PLAYERS - Outdoor Summer Production
Thu 05/07/18 19:00 22:30 DEDHAM PLAYERS - Outdoor Summer Production
Fri 06/07/18 19:00 22:30 DEDHAM PLAYERS - Outdoor Summer Production
Sat 07/07/18 19:00 22:30 DEDHAM PLAYERS - Outdoor Summer Production