Items from 23 November 2017 to 23 November 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 01/12/17 -- -- DEDHAM CHURCH - CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVAL
Sat 02/12/17 -- -- DEDHAM CHURCH - CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVAL
Sat 02/12/17 15:00 18:00 DEDHAM CHRISTMAS MARKET
Sat 02/12/17 15:00 18:00 MISSION CAKE SALE
Sun 03/12/17 -- -- DEDHAM CHURCH - CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVAL
Mon 04/12/17 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Mon 04/12/17 20:00 22:00 DEDHAM VALE SOCIETY - WINTER LECTURE
Wed 06/12/17 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - HORTICULTURAL CHRISTMAS QUIZ
Sun 10/12/17 18:00 21:00 SUFFOLK VILLAGES FESTIVAL - GABRIEL'S MESSAGE
Wed 20/12/17 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (2017), Director Bill Condon
Wed 17/01/18 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - MY COUSIN RACHEL Dir Roger Michell (2017)
Sat 27/01/18 19:00 22:30 DEDHAM VILLAGE QUIZ - 2018
Wed 07/02/18 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - BEEKEEPING